The '''Refactor''' button on each page allows you to delete or rename that page in the wiki. * '''Delete''' - If you delete a page, all references to that page will become dead. You'll see them with '''?''' following them. * '''Rename''' - If you rename a page, all references to that page will be renamed. * '''Move''' - If you move a page, it will be moved with all it's children. Any references to it or its children will be appropriately modified.
Use alt+s (Windows) or control+s (Mac OS X) to save your changes. Or, tab from the text area to the "Save" button!
Grab the lower-right corner of the text area to increase its size (works with some browsers).