The Refactor button on each page allows you to delete or rename that page in the wiki.
- Delete - If you delete a page, all references to that page will become dead. You'll see them with [?] following them.
- Rename - If you rename a page, all references to that page will be renamed.
- Move - If you move a page, it will be moved with all it's children. Any references to it or its children will be appropriately modified.
Add Child Page to RefactoringWikiPages